General Book Search for "9781529342581"

Every Dead Thing: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Paperback
Published : Thursday 3 October 2019
ISBN : 9781529342581
Price : €11.70


You may also like ...

Product

NAMELESS ONES

TALL PAPERBACKS

€17.99

Low in Stock
Product

DIRTY SOUTH THE

Paperback
01 Apr 2021
Paperback Fiction

€10.75

Low in Stock
Product

The Dirty South: Witness the becoming o...

Paperback
02 Jul 2020
TALL PAPERBACKS

€18.50

Extended stock – Dispatch 5-7 days
Product

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thril...

Paperback
06 Feb 2020
Paperback Fiction

€10.95

Extended stock – Dispatch 5-7 days

Description

Celebratory twentieth anniversary edition of the first Charlie Parker novel.

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil. At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that 'The Travelling Man' is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.



Reviews