General Book Search for "9781472254740"

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Paperback
Published : Tuesday 28 May 2019
ISBN : 9781472254740
Price : €16.99


You may also like ...

9% Off RRP
Product

WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY

Paperback
04 Mar 2021
FIC

€10.60€9.60

In Stock 2
Product

SEASON OF CHANGE

€10.70

In Stock 1
Product

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a se...

Paperback
28 May 2019
TPB

€16.99

Extended stock – Dispatch 5-7 days
Product

THREE WEDDINGS & A PROPOSAL

€17.99

Not in stock. Special Order Item. If available delivery expected within 10 - 15 working days.

Description

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

Roxy's husband has made a BIG mistake. What's she going to do about it? From the author of the bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.



THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER 'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Cathy Kelly. Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid. After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple. Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour. Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make. Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...



Reviews